RSS

Wish Wednesday: Birthday Wish List

04 May

Because I just couldn’t help making one….

Beach Trip

and it doesn’t have to be an all-expense paid trip. Just someone to organize it, schedule it, gather all my friends together, plan the itinerary. Oh wait, that is almost always my job, so yeah, I would probably gift myself this

Football Collectibles/Paraphernalia

Anyone who knows me through my social networks know that is my new-found passion obsession and anything that has to do with my favorite teams (Azkals, Spanish National Team, German National Team, FC Barcelona, Liverpool, Arsenal, Tottenham Hotspurs, Bolton Wanderers) or my favorite players (Fernando Torres, Kaka, Xavi, Xabi, David Villa, Jack Wilshere, Cesc Fabregas, Gareth Bale, Javier Hernandez) is most welcome. Whew

CDs of indie artists or/and artists that I haven’t heard of

I love discovering new music as much as I love organizing my iTunes. ‘Nuff said.

Sandman Vol 3 and up

I’ve finished reading the whole Sandman saga electronically, but now my dream is to actually have the whole collection, so I can relive the lives of The Endless and the people they encountered. Still my favorite graphic novel of all time

Notebooks and Ballpens and Post-its

A girl can never have enough notebooks and ballpens and post-its

A day at the spa

My whole body has been begging me to go to a spa for the longest time. My schedule says “Soon…soon”. My pocket says “Well…..”


Coffee

I am a week already into my two-week forced caffeine detox and my mind is going all kinds of crazy. So as soon as the two weeks are up, boy, am I gonna need some coffee loving

Macbook Pro / Ipod Touch 4th Gen / Ipad 2

What can I say, Steve Jobs has really done a number on me. I’m currently in the process of saving up for the first, and the other two are just dreams, not necessities. It really is nice to dream eh?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 4, 2011 in wish wednesday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Wish Wednesday: Birthday Wish List

  1. kaye

    May 12, 2011 at 10:26 am

    hey Ida! glad to have found you here. 🙂

    love your wishlist, especially the notebooks, ballpens and post its part. haha! I am guilty of this, too. I have more notebooks, ballpens and post its than I could ever use in several years. And I can’t help but buy more even though I receive the same from friends especially during the Christmas season. haha!

    Oh, and belated happy birthday to you, gurl! mwah!

     

Leave a Reply

 
