RSS

Music Mondays: My Schizo Current Playlist

07 Feb

For the 90s kid in me: Under the Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers

For the rocker chick girrrrllll: Barcelona – The Plasticines

For the “refusing to be hipster but actually is” geek in me: Don’t Give Up – Whitest Boy Alive

For the pop soul trying to get out but is constantly being repressed (but sometimes rears its ugly head): Don’t Forget – Demi Lovato

For the singer/songwriter envy constantly in my heart: I Don’t Feel It Anymore – William Fitzimmons

For the “heck, I just want to sing my heart out” inner child of mine: Let This Go – Paramore

For the fangirl who cannot wait for March 9: Pray Tell – Anberlin

For the daughter who just wants to sing to her Father: Known – Audrey Assad

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2011 in Music is My Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
