RSS

The “100 Things I Love” Project

29 Jun

This is a personal project of mine, inspired by this (1000 Awesome Things), to remind myself that there are a lot of things in this world that get me going (and that the idea that “my life sucks and I have nothing to get up in the morning for” was all just in my head)

Besides, I have to learn to write coherently again. The past month has seen me tweet every other minute, but when I have to sit down and write an actual blog entry or article, I get stuck after 5 sentences (I blame you micro-blogging)

But since I love to share, I am sharing this with you, and maybe it might inspire you to love something new or to start a project like this too

I’ve always believed that happiness is a choice, and this is me, making that choice, one blog entry at a time

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2010 in 100 Things I Love

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
