RSS

Things That I Miss

02 Sep

Before all the databases and registrants swallow me alive, let me just enumerate the things that I miss. I am not at all eloquent right now, but let me just say these things to get it out of my system (and to let people know that I do miss them)

sleep
Lola, Mama and Carlo
eating properly (and not late night binges which are sooo bad for the diet)
my high school friends
my college friends
heck, all my friends
leisurely choosing my playlist. i just rely on the genius button nowadays
window shopping
reading a book in one sitting
binging on all my crime procedural shows
lost
dvd shopping in the mrt central station
scrounging the internet for stuff to download
sleep
sleep
sleep

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Things That I Miss

  1. i am fishy

    September 26, 2009 at 2:14 am

    yihee. lakad ulit tayo, da =)

     

Leave a Reply

 
