RSS

Theories as to Why I’ve Become an Insomiac Again

18 Jun

1. I haven’t changed my bedsheets for over a month so there are all kinds of creepy crawlies

2. Prime Suspects, Bejeweled and Text Twist are just too addictive

3. I just might be a little depressed

4. Too many books, so little time

5. My bed creaks whenever I move just a little bit

6. I hate my room

I’m just so excited to be going back to Laguna starting next month. I know I will get less sleep because of the 2 hour commute but at least I will be with my family, I can have baon everyday, I have cable television, I can be spoiled by my lola and it really is my own room

Here’s to more sleepless nights…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 18, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Theories as to Why I’ve Become an Insomiac Again

  1. kj

    June 18, 2007 at 4:35 pm

    hurray! parehas na tayong magco-commute ng dalawang oras. they call me mental here for doing it. i think they’re just too normal. hehe.

     

Leave a Reply

 
